Archives: Comment Authors

For adding Comment author bios

Rory O’Neill

Editor, Hazards Magazine

George Letsas

Professor of the Philosophy of Law, University College London

Virginia Mantouvalou

Professor of Human Rights and Labour Law, University College London

Alan Felstead

Research Professor, Cardiff University

Emma Rose

Director, Unchecked

Manoj Dias-Abey

Lecturer in Law, University of Bristol

Professor Anthony Forsyth

RMIT University, Melbourne

Daniel Kindell

Partner, Morrish Solicitors

Catherine Hobby

Senior Lecturer, School of law and social sciences, University of East London

More posts