Archives: Comment Authors

For adding Comment author bios

Rebecca Zahn

Professor of Law at Strathclyde University

Dave Watson

Director of the Jimmy Reid Foundation

Hugh Lanning

Former Deputy General Secretary of the Public and Commercial Services Union (PCS),

Katie Bales

Lecturer in Law, University of Bristol

Franck Magennis

Barrister at Garden Court Chambers

Professor Gordon Anderson

Professor of Law at Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand.

Rosa Crawford

Policy Officer, TUC Rights, International, Social and Economics Department

Eleanor Kirk

Lecturer in Employment Law, School of Law, University of Glasgow

Nicola Newbegin

is an employment law barrister at Old Square Chambers where she specialises in employment, discrimination and professional discipline.

Oliver Segal KC

is an employment law Barrister at Old Square Chambers where he specialises in all fields of employment and discrimination law and in commercial agency law.

Patrick Roach

General Secretary of NASUWT

Aude Cefaliello

Unit on health and safety, working conditions at the European Trade Union Institute

More posts