Archives: Comment Authors

For adding Comment author bios

Jessie Fenn

Rights for Palestinian Workers

Natalie Sedacca

PhD Candidate and Teaching Fellow, University College of London

Yvette Williams MBE

Justice 4 Grenfell Cofounder & former Head of Equality and Diversity for the Crown Prosecution Service

Madeline Stanley

Old Square Chambers

Tom Kirk

Barrister, Old Square Chambers

Jo Seery

Thompsons Solicitors

Valerio de Stefano

BOF-ZAP Professor of Labour Law, KU Levuen, Belgium

Jim Phillips

Professor of Economic & Social History, The University of Glasgow

Tony Conway

Coventry Against Racism

Rianna Gargiulo

The Equality Trust

More posts