Manifesto for Labour Law Sponsors

Submitted by sglenister on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 16:21

The Institute of Employment Rights would like to thank the following sponsors for their generous donations to our project development fund:

Click here to become a sponsor

Barry Amiel Norman Melbourne Trust Fund

Stephanie Petrie

Alan Tuckman

Philip Wiseman

Paul Mackney

Alan Bogg

Michael Costello

Sandra Durkin

Patricia Fernandes

Anthony Lee

Unite NW/102999 Manchester retired members branch

Angela Fu

B. Wright

Unite the Union - NW Region

Wanjiru Njoya

Unite 0989 Branch NW

UNISON Epson & St. Helier Branch

Merthyr Tydfil Trades Union Council

Bridgwater Trades Union Council

Unite WM6110 Stoke Branch

Unite Barrow 0401 Branch

Morag McDermont

Denis Lenihan

Unison Stockport L.G. Branch

Unite Shop Stewards Committee, Vauxhall Motors

Dave Hawkins

Unison United Utilities branch

European Research & Information Service

Liverpool Unite 0538 Branch 1870-2016

L54 London Stores General/GMB union

Eastern region Fire Brigades Union

Unite North East, Yorkshire & Humber Region

Unite the union - South West


Unite belfast shorts branch

British Airlines Stewards & Steardesses Association (BASSA)

Unite east Midlands

RMT Wessex Regional council

This website relies on the use of cookies to function correctly. We understand your continued use of the site as agreement to this.