Events

Tuesday March 28, 2017
Start: 28/03/2017 18:00

Tuesday 28 March 2017

An evening conference

NUT’s Mander Hall, Hamilton House,
Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BD

Thursday May 25, 2017
Start: 25/05/2017 09:00

Thursday 25 May 2017

A one day conference

Unite the Union, NW Regional Office, Liverpool, L3 8EF

Wednesday July 19, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Start: 05/10/2017 13:34
n/a
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Start: 18/10/2017 13:37
n/a
Thursday November 30, 2017
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Start: 06/12/2017 09:30
n/a
Thursday January 18, 2018
Start: 18/01/2018 09:00

Wednesday 18 January 2018

A one-day conference

Unite the Union, Liverpool

This year has been a landmark one for employment law, with the issue of exploitative working practices reaching public consciousness through repeated scandals at “gig economy” and low-pay employers, prompting political inquiry into reform. At our popular annual employment law update, top lawyers, academics and trade unionists from across the UK meet to discuss the year’s developments in labour law and make proposals for the furthering and protection of workers’ rights.

This website relies on the use of cookies to function correctly. We understand your continued use of the site as agreement to this.