Events

Wednesday November 09, 2016
Start: 09/11/2016 09:30
n/a
Tuesday November 29, 2016
Start: 29/11/2016 09:33
n/a
Tuesday January 24, 2017
Start: 24/01/2017 09:30
n/a
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Start: 08/02/2017 09:30
n/a
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Start: 28/03/2017 18:00

Tuesday 28 March 2017

An evening conference

NUT’s Mander Hall, Hamilton House,
Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BD

Thursday May 25, 2017
Start: 25/05/2017 09:00

Thursday 25 May 2017

A one day conference

Unite the Union, NW Regional Office, Liverpool, L3 8EF

Wednesday July 19, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Start: 05/10/2017 13:34
n/a
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Start: 18/10/2017 13:37
n/a

This website relies on the use of cookies to function correctly. We understand your continued use of the site as agreement to this.