Events

Wednesday June 19, 2013
Wednesday July 03, 2013
Start: 03/07/2013 09:30
n/a
Monday September 23, 2013
Start: 23/09/2013 12:30
End: 23/09/2013 14:00
n/a
Wednesday October 09, 2013
Friday October 11, 2013
Wednesday October 23, 2013
Start: 23/10/2013 09:30
n/a
Wednesday November 06, 2013
Wednesday November 20, 2013
Start: 20/11/2013 09:30
n/a
Wednesday December 04, 2013
Wednesday January 22, 2014
Tuesday February 11, 2014
Wednesday February 12, 2014

London (12 February 2014) and Liverpool (26 February 2014)

A one-day conference

As the government continues to peddle the myth of so-called ‘gold-plated’ public sector pensions, our delegates and experts met in London and Liverpool to discuss the real story. Pensions are a key issue for trade unionists but many people find the subject difficult.

Wednesday February 26, 2014
Start: 26/02/2014 09:30
n/a
Wednesday March 19, 2014
Start: 19/03/2014 09:23

Wednesday 19 March 2014

A one-day conference

UNISON centre, 130 Euston Road, London NW1.

Following the introduction of far-reaching changes to employment tribunals practice and procedures, including the introduction of fees, this event will look at how these changes are affecting access to justice in the employment tribunal system. The event coincides with the launch of a new Institute publication.

Thursday May 15, 2014
Start: 15/05/2014 09:19
Wednesday June 11, 2014
Start: 11/06/2014 14:51
End: 11/06/2014 14:51
n/a

This website relies on the use of cookies to function correctly. We understand your continued use of the site as agreement to this.