Events

Wednesday July 04, 2012
Start: 04/07/2012 09:30

Wednesday 04 July 2012

A one-day conference

Adelphi Hotel, Liverpool

Whatever your views on Europe, there is no doubt that it has had a profound effect on workers’ rights in the UK. But are the much trumpeted gains of the past now in danger of being swept away on a wave of austerity measures?

Wednesday August 29, 2012
Start: 29/08/2012 16:03
n/a
Wednesday October 10, 2012
Wednesday October 31, 2012
Wednesday December 05, 2012
Start: 05/12/2012 09:30
n/a
Wednesday January 30, 2013
Start: 30/01/2013 09:30
n/a
Wednesday February 13, 2013
Start: 13/02/2013 09:30
n/a
Tuesday March 05, 2013
Start: 05/03/2013 09:30
n/a
Wednesday March 20, 2013
Wednesday March 27, 2013
Wednesday April 17, 2013
Wednesday May 08, 2013
Tuesday May 14, 2013
Start: 14/05/2013 09:30
n/a
Thursday June 06, 2013
Start: 06/06/2013 09:30
n/a
Wednesday June 12, 2013
Start: 12/06/2013 09:30
n/a
Wednesday June 19, 2013
Wednesday July 03, 2013
Start: 03/07/2013 09:30
n/a

This website relies on the use of cookies to function correctly. We understand your continued use of the site as agreement to this.